My frontend mentor challenge solutions

In the last 8 months, I did 15 Frontendmentor challenges ranging from Newbie to Advanced level. I have used different technologies starting from Tailwindcss to React and Alpinjs. I am not a frontend developer but If you are working in the web development field sooner or later you have to work with frontend technologies. The same happened to me. I am sharing all the solutions list below. If you are interested in backend development please visit my Github profile to see my backend projects. You can check all of the challenges at once by going to my frontend mentor profile. One thing that is common in all the solutions is they all are using Tailwindcss and deployed on Netlify. You can check the code of all the solutions on my Github profile

The complete list of all the solutions.

  1. Rock paper scissors and bonus challenge (using AlpineJS)
  2. Countries information portal (Using React)
  3. Job listings (Using vanilla Javascript)
  4. Ping landing page
  5. Huddle landing page
  6. Single card with image
  7. Intro component with sign-up form
  8. social media dashboard (Using vanilla JavaScript)
  9. single price grid component
  10. Social proof section
  11. Faq accordion card
  12. Huddle landing page with a single introductory section
  13. Testimonials grid section
  14. Profile card component
  15. Four card layout

I will keep updating this blog post as I go on solving new Frontendmentor challenges.